Quality
Innovation
Competence

Company

Introduction

Sysko AG based in Chur (Switzerland)

Sysko AG, which is based in Chur (Switzerland) and has a branch in Ravensburg (Germany), specialises in oscillating piston pumps and solenoid valves, and also develops other specific components and systems for its domestic and international customers in the household appliance industry.

The company has been family-owned since it was established in 2007, and is therefore totally independent.

Our head office in Switzerland – the country with the greatest expertise in coffee processing – enables us to keep our finger on the pulse of market developments, and ensures that we are at the forefront when it comes to new trends. Our highly qualified, innovative employees can therefore guarantee the very highest Swiss standards.

Our logistics centre in the heart of Europe enables us to supply our customers reliably and promptly, at minimum cost.

Our durable products are used in coffee makers and espresso machines, as well as in vending machines, steam ironing stations and steam cleaners, and have been used by numerous leading manufacturers for many years. References are available on request.

If you are unable to find a suitable solution among our wide range of products, our engineers will be happy to develop a tailor-made solution to suit your specific requirements. Thanks to the use of innovative manufacturing technology, years of experience and vast expertise, we can even provide solutions for those complex problems which are beyond the capabilities of other suppliers.

Qualität
Innovation
Kompetenz

Unternehmen

Einleitung

Sysko AG mit Sitz in Chur (Schweiz)

Sysko AG mit Sitz in Chur (Schweiz) und einer Zweigniederlassung in Ravensburg (Deutschland) ist spezialisiert auf Schwingkolbenpumpen, Magnetventile und entwickelt für seine nationalen und internationalen Kunden aus der Haushaltsgeräteindustrie auch weitere spezifische Komponenten und Systeme.

Das Unternehmen ist seit der Gründung im Jahre 2007 in Familienbesitz und somit komplett unabhängig.

Durch unseren Firmensitz in der Schweiz – dem Land mit der grössten Kaffeeverarbeitungskompetenz – fühlen wir stets den Puls des Marktes und sind bei neuen Trends vorne mit dabei. Unsere hochqualifizierten und innovativen Mitarbeiter garantieren somit höchste Schweizer Standards.

Dank unserem Logistikzentrum in der Mitte Europas können wir unsere Kunden zuverlässig, zeitnahe und kostenoptimiert beliefern.

Unsere langlebigen Produkte kommen unter anderem bei Kaffeemaschinen und Espressogeräten als auch bei Getränkeautomaten, Dampfbügelstationen oder Dampfreinigern zum Einsatz und werden seit Jahren von zahlreichen führenden Herstellern eingesetzt. Referenzen werden gerne auf Anfrage bekannt gegeben.

Sollten Sie in unserem breiten Produktangebot keine passende Lösung finden, entwickeln unsere Ingenieure gerne eine massgeschneiderte Lösung nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen. Wir meistern dank der Nutzung innovativer Fertigungstechnologie, jahrelanger Erfahrung und grossem Fachwissen auch komplexe Problemstellungen, bei welchen andere Anbieter an ihre Grenzen stossen.